Services

The company Pro-Trim provides a variety of landscaping services in the Ottawa and Outaouais area. We are experts in tree removal and pruning for both residential and industrial purposes and thus specialized in stump removal and as well as in grass cutting and pruning cedar hedges. Please see the list of services below for more details on our landscape services. If you have any questions about our landscaping services or would like a free estimate, please feel free to contact our landscape professionals:

Trees

Tree Removal
When a tree is dying or too crowded, the safest and healthiest course of action is to bring it down. If one or more are in your way, Pro-Trim's dedicated crew will safely take care of your tree removal needs. Pro-Trim relies on the expertise of it's qualified and certified tree workers and arborists to get its tree work done. All of our projects are covered with our commercial insurance... Read More
Services - Tree Pruning
Tree pruning and growth maintenance shape the tree, so that the spreading branches form the most attractive appearance. So let Pro-Trim take care of your tree pruning need by cutting your diseased, dying, and dead branches. You can rely on the expertise of Pro-Trim's qualified and certified tree workers and arborists to get your tree pruning work done. All of our projects are covered with... Read More
Stump Removal
Have a tree stump in your way? Pro-Trim can take of it for you. We'll cut and grind your tree stumps fast and clean up so you won't even know they were there in the first place. We utilize professional equipment to do the work to achieve professional results. Call or click to remove your tree stumps.

Lawn

Sod
Sod
Sod gives your lawn instant beauty without the time consuming task of seeding. Let Pro-Trim install the finest top quality sod on your lawn. You will be assured of a beautiful lawn that will be enjoyed for years to come. Our high quality sod will get you instant curb appeal. Call us today or click to get your sod installed.
Power Raking
Power Raking creates a beautiful lawn and ensures your soil receives nutrients, oxygen and water. It also removes the dead debris and crust that builds up on a lawn over winter. Let Pro-Trim take care of your lawn this summer. Call us today or click to get a Free Power Raking estimate.
Lawn Mowing
Are you tired of spending your weekends keeping your yard mowed? Let Pro-Trim keep your yard mowed so you can enjoy your weekends. Pro-Trim offers several levels of mowing to fit every homeowners varying need. Pro-Trim's basic service consists of mowing, edging, weed-eating and blowing of hardscape. Additionally, we also offer a more complete service that includes weeding all beds and the... Read More
Lawn Aeration
Our aeration program uses a small machine - about the size of a lawn mower - to loosen the soil by punching small holes down into the turf. When the soil is loosened, moisture and nutrients can more easily be delivered to the roots of the turf. Call us or click to get a Free Estimate to make your grass breathe again!

Cedar

Hedge Trimming
We specialize in cedar hedges and can do all of your trees whether they need thin out or de-mossing. We understand that hedges require maintenance while some only need trimming once or twice a year, others more often. Regular trimming at the right time is better for the hedge and can produce a smarter look and better display in the next years to come. Call us or click to get your tree... Read More
Cedar Sale
You want your landscape to look as vibrant as possible, why not add a few cedar trees or even a full hedge! Our cedar trees are selected according to the highest of standards. Our dedicated crew will deliver and install your new trees. Call us or click to get new cedar trees.
Cedar Installation
Pro-Trim will install your cedar trees for you. Call us or click to get a free cedar installation estimate.

Winter

Snow Removal
Winter quickly shows up and so does the snow. Leave your shovel behind and let Pro-Trim take care of your driveway for you. Call us or click to get Driveway Plowing services.

Misc

Interlock
Pro-Trim is dedicated to provide you with custom expert landscaping services including interlock and natural stone driveways, stairs, patios and walkways. Our team provides custom design and installation of your landscaping projet. Call us or click to Start Your New Walkway project.
Spring & Fall Cleanup
Spring and fall clean ups can be a harsh task, but not for us! Our dedicated crew will ensure that your yard and trees are ready for the summer or the winter. Call us now or click to get our Yard Cleaning services.

Services

L'entreprise Pro-Trim offre une variété de services paysagers depuis plusieurs années à Ottawa et en Outaouais. Nous sommes experts en abattage et émondage au niveau résidentiel et industriel et ainsi spécialisé en essouchage et ainsi que dans la coupe de gazon et taille de haies de cèdres. Veuillez consulter la liste des services ci-dessous pour plus de détails sur nos services paysagers. Si vous avez des questions concernant nos services d'aménagement paysager ou si vous désirez une estimation gratuite, svp n'hésitez pas à contacter nos professionnels paysagistes:

Arbres

Abattage
Quand un arbre est mourant ou trop serré contre les autres, la solution la plus sûre et saine est de l'abattre. Si un ou plusieurs de vos arbres vous gêne, l'équipe Pro-Trim va s'occuper de les abattre de façon sécuritaire et écologique. Vous pouvez compter sur l'expérience de l'équipe d'émondeurs et arboristes certifiés de Pro-Trim pour réaliser vos travaux d'abattage et de coupe d'arbre... Lire la suite
Émondage
L'émondage des arbres et le maintient de la nouvelle pousse fait en sorte que les branches existantes donne un aspect plus attrayant aux arbres. Laissez Pro-Trim prendre soin de votre besoin de l'émondage de vos arbres en coupant les branches malades et branches mortes. Pro-Trim est fier de compter sur l'expérience de son équipe d'émondeurs et arboristes certifiés pour accomplir ses services d... Lire la suite
Déssouchage
Vous avez une souche à enlever? Pro-Trim peut s'en occuper pour vous. Nous allons couper et enlever vos souches sans problèmes et ce, rapidement et ainsi que nettoyer de sorte que vous ne saurez même pas qu'ils étaient là en premier lieu! Nous utilisons du matériel professionnel pour faire le travail pour obtenir des résultats professionnels. Appelez-nous ou cliquez pour enlever vos souches... Lire la suite

Pelouse

Pose de tourbe
La tourbe donne une beauté instantanée à votre terrain. Laissez Pro-Trim installer de la tourbe de qualité supérieure pour votre terrain. Vous serez assuré d'avoir belle pelouse que vous pourrez apprécier pendant les années à venir. Notre tourbe de haute qualité va rehausser votre terrain instantanément. Appelez-nous aujourd'hui ou cliquez pour votre installation de tourbe.
Déchaumage
Le déchaumage aide à créer une belle pelouse et assure que votre sol reçoit des éléments nutritifs, l'oxygène et l'eau nécessaire. Il supprime également les débris morts et la croûte qui se forme sur une pelouse pendant l'hiver. Laissez Pro-Trim prendre soin de votre pelouse cet été. Appelez-nous ou cliquez pour une soumission de déchaumage gratuite.
Tonte de gazon
Êtes-vous fatigué de passer vos fins de semaines à tondre votre gazon? Laissez Pro-Trim prendre le soin de tailler votre pelouse afin que vous puissiez profiter de votre week-end. Pro-Trim offre plusieurs niveaux de coupe pour s'adapter aux besoins de tous. Le service de base Pro-Trim comporte la tonte, le délignage, le découpage et le soufflage. En outre, nous offrons également un service... Lire la suite
Aération de pelouse
Notre programme d'aération utilise une petite machine - de la taille d'une tondeuse à gazon - pour ameublir le sol en poinçonnant des petits trous dans le gazon. Lorsque le gazon est troué, la terre est moins compacte, l'humidité et les fertilisants peuvent plus facilement se rendre aux racines du gazon. Appelez-nous ou cliquez pour obtenir une Soumission Gratuite afin de faire respirer... Lire la suite

Cèdre

Taille de haies
Nous nous spécialisons dans le taillage et la coupe de haies de cèdres et on peut également faire la tonte d'arbres de tout genre. Nous comprenons que certaines haies nécessitent un entretien régulier alors que d'autres, une ou deux fois par an. Le taillage se doit d'être effectué au bon moment de l'année tout dépendant du type de haie pour des résultats maximum pour les prochaines années... Lire la suite
Vente de cèdres
Vous voulez que votre paysage ait l'air aussi vivant que possible, pourquoi ne pas ajouter y ajouter quelques cèdres ou même une haie complète! Nos cèdres sont sélectionnés selon les plus hauts critères. Notre équipe dévouée vont s'occuper de livrer et d'installer vos nouveaux arbres. Appelez-nous ou cliquez pour obtenir de nouveaux cèdres.
Installation de cèdres
Pro-Trim va installer vos cèdres pour vous. Appelez-nous ou cliquez pour obtenir une soumission gratuite pour l'installation de cèdres.

Hiver

Déneigement
L'hiver se pointe rapidement et par le fait même, la neige aussi. Laissez votre pelle derrière vous et laissez Pro-Trim prendre soin de déblayer votre entrée pour vous. Appelez-nous ou cliquez pour faire déneiger votre cour cet hiver.

Autre

Pavés
Pro-Trim est dédié à vous fournir des services d'aménagement paysager personnalisés, y compris les allées en pavés unis ou en pierre naturelle, les escaliers, les terrasses et les trottoirs. Notre équipe assure la conception et l'installation de votre projet d'aménagement personnalisé. Appelez-nous ou cliquez pour démarrer votre projet de nouveau pavé.
Nettoyage - Printemps & Automne
Le nettoyage du printemps et de l'automne peut être une tâche difficile, mais pas pour nous! Notre équipe dévouée fera en sorte que votre jardin, pelouse et arbres seront prêts pour l'été ou pour l'hiver. Appelez-nous maintenant ou cliquez pour faire nettoyer votre terrain.